Switching to Distance Learning for two days (January 10 & 11)

Sunday, January 9, 2022


Dear Parents,


We hope that this letter finds you well.


Please note that there will be 100% distance learning for two days i.e. Monday & Tuesday (January 10 & 11, 2022).


All the classes (FS2 to Year 13) will be conducted online through Microsoft Teams.


Following are some important contact details for the DL:


Foundation Stage

Ms Humaira Sultan

humaira@elspvtdubai.com


Primary

Ms Iram Sulman

iram@elspvtdubai.com


Senior Girls

Ms Amna Waqar

amna@elspvtdubai.com


Senior Boys

Mr Moatasim Saleh

moatasim@elspvtdubai.com


Sixth Form

Ms Sausan Tariq

sausan@elspvtdubai.com


Examination Officer

Mr Anwar ul Haq

eo@elspvtdubai.com


Admissions

Ms Nadia Khalid

admissions@elspvtdubai.com


IT Help

Mr Muhammad Ibrahim

help@elspvtdubai.com


Accounts Manager

Mr Muhammad Maqbool Bajwa

accounts@elspvtdubai.com


The school premises including the admin offices will remain closed.


With regards,



School Management

<meta name="norton-safeweb-site-verification" content="zppmlxx5ahz--2czwm7eu7z9da--c6x4arwl6uimoxk4d-2dghso46oqju2ye8tzda-nqfspo7igvhm-2kbf44fjzz5wdfzhc07gzy7g96bd97-3ld07p1hik720iyda" />

We are

English Language Private School


New Admissions