English Language Private School (formerly known as English Medium School Dubai), is one of  the first schools established in Dubai. A National Curriculum of England school, ELPS opened its doors in April 1978 to meet the needs of the growing Dubai Population.

The English National Curriculum is highly regarded around the world for its rigour and quality. At ELPS your child/children will develop a global outlook and a level of education that can support their future goals and dreams.

The English National Curriculum is segmented into "5 key stages". ELPS offers Foundation 2 to Year 13. The curriculum will prepare your child/children to study for GCSEs, IGCSEs and other internationally recognised examinations.

 

It is firmly believed that Education empowers students with knowledge, skills and understanding of the world around them. Developing students academic, personal and professional competencies in a UAE and multicultural context plays a pivotal role in preparing students to succeed in a challenging world.

atif.JPG

MUHAMMAD ATIF

Acting Principal


principal@elspvtdubai.com 

elps logo revised.jpg
Sausan Tariq

HOS A Level
sausan@elspvtdubai.com

 

elps logo revised.jpg
Moatasim Saleh

HOS Boys
moatasim@elspvtdubai.com

elps logo revised.jpg
Amna Waqar

HOS Girls
amna@elspvtdubai.com

elps logo revised.jpg
Iram Sulman

HOS Primary
iram@elspvtdubai.com

elps logo revised.jpg
Humaira Sultan

HOS Foundation
humaira@elspvtdubai.com

bajwa.JPG

MAQBOOL BAJWA

Accounts Manager

elps logo revised.jpg

ALIYA IBRAHIM

Arabic Secretary

sana.png

SANA ULLAH

Asst. Arabic Secretary

elps logo revised.jpg

NADIA KHALID

Data Analyst

<meta name="norton-safeweb-site-verification" content="zppmlxx5ahz--2czwm7eu7z9da--c6x4arwl6uimoxk4d-2dghso46oqju2ye8tzda-nqfspo7igvhm-2kbf44fjzz5wdfzhc07gzy7g96bd97-3ld07p1hik720iyda" />

We are

English Language Private School


New Admissions