Contact Us

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries.

For all inquiries, please call our main reception between 7.30am-2.00pm:

Oud Metha Road, Umm Hurair, Dubai, UAE

 

Tel: +971 43377503

Emai: info@elspvtdubai.com

CONTACT DETAILS

Beyond the communication platform:

The first point of contact for all students will remain their form tutor where as the section heads can also be contacted as follows:

Mr Muhammad Atif
Acting Principal
principal@elspvtdubai.com

Ms R Desai
Head of Sixth Form
desai@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Aisha Ali
Head of Girls (Seniors)
aisha@elspvtdubai.com

Mr Moatasim Salah
Head of Boys (Seniors)
moatasim@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Iram Sulman / Ms Seemab
Head of Primary
iram@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Zareen
Head of Foundation
zareen@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Mariam Ali
Inclusion Head
mariam@elspvtdubai.com

Sayeda Asma
School Councilor
sayyedaasma@elspvtdubai.com

Mr Anwar ul Haq
Head of Maths
anwar@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Jaspal Kaur
Head of English
jaspal@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Sausan Tariq
Head of Science
sausan@elspvtdubai.com

Mr Dilawar Khan
Head of Islam
dilawar@elspvtdubai.com

Mr Amr Saad
Head of Arabic
amr@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Nadia Waseem
Head of ME & SSt

nadiawaseem@elspvtdubai.com

Ms Batool Kousar
Head of Urdu
batool@elspvtdubai.com

Mr Ikhtiar Ali

Health and Safety Officer
safety@elspvtdubai.com

Appointments can be made through 04-3377503

For Accounts & General Queries:
Contact #:  04-3377503 (accounts@elspvtdubai.com, info@elspvtdubai.com)

WhatsApp: +971 55 206 5674 (Receptionist)

Mobile: +971 55 170 1656 (Admin Office)

Technical Support & Trouble Shooting during DL:

Phone & WhatsApp: +971 55 8181564
dimuthu@elspvtdubai.com

For issues relating to timetable: 

timetables@elspvtdubai.com

For issues relating to Microsoft Teams Accounts: 

teams@elspvtdubai.com 

School's general email:

info@elspvtdubai.com

Live Chat:
A Live Chat option has been added on School's Website (www.elspvtdubai.com) that is available to everyone who visits the school's website.

<meta name="norton-safeweb-site-verification" content="zppmlxx5ahz--2czwm7eu7z9da--c6x4arwl6uimoxk4d-2dghso46oqju2ye8tzda-nqfspo7igvhm-2kbf44fjzz5wdfzhc07gzy7g96bd97-3ld07p1hik720iyda" />

We Are

English Language Private School Dubai

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020 English Language Private School Dubai.

Tel: +97143377503

Email: info@elspvtdubai.com

Umm Hurair 2, Oud Metha Road, Dubai, UAE