The school's fortnightly Newsletter, ELPSian, Voice of ELPS. 

A new edition is published every fortnight. 

School's official platform for Live Sessions

teams.png

Students use OneNote as their digital Note Book. 

one.png

The app where students can see and use their official email, the one provided by the school, e.g. elps7001@elspvtdubai.com

bb.webp

Students use Google Classroom as an Educaitonal Platform

googleclassroom.png

School's official Student Information System is EduPage. 

All the daily communication, timetable, homework, notices, attendance are done through EduPage. 

edupage.jpg
b.jpg

MyConcern

Safeguarding Software to support the Child Protection and Safeguarding at our School

pathway-poster.png

CENTURY

A platform that helps our students in Assessments, Tracking and asynchronous learning.

CENTURY is the tried and tested intelligent intervention tool that combines learning science, AI and neuroscience.

  • Identifies gaps

  • Addresses misconceptions

  • Supports teacher interventions

a.png

Padlet

A collaboration tool with a dedicated page for ELPS.

imagesb.png

Behaviour Management Policy

Click here for MORE

a.JPG

Parental Guide for Distance Learning

Click here for MORE

a.jpg

Code of Conduct

Click here for MORE

child protection.jpg

Child Protection Policy

Click here for MORE

Contact Details during the Blended Learning

 

 

Students:

 

All of our students have been provided with Microsoft TEAMS accounts that have their teachers and peers connected through that. Teachers and school administration can be accessed anytime for any help that a student needs.

 

Beyond the communication platform:

 

The first point of contact for all students will remain their form tutor where as the section heads can also be contacted as follows:

Mr Muhammad Atif
Acting Principal
principal@elspvtdubai.com

Ms R Desai
Head of Sixth Form
desai@elspvtdubai.com, alevel@englishlanguage.ae

Ms Aisha Ali
Head of Girls (Seniors)
aisha@elspvtdubai.com, hosgirls@englishlanguage.ae

Mr Moatasim Salah
Head of Boys (Seniors)
moatasim@elspvtdubai.com, hosboys@englishlanguage.ae

Ms Iram Sulman 
Head of Primary
iram@elspvtdubai.com, primary@englishlanguage.ae

Ms Zareen
Head of Foundation
zareen@elspvtdubai.com, foundation@englishlanguage.ae

Ms Mariam Ali
Inclusion Head
mariam@elspvtdubai.com, mariamaly@live.com

Sayeda Asma
School Councilor
sayyedaasma@elspvtdubai.com, asma.elpscounsellor@gmail.com

Mr Anwar ul Haq
Head of Maths
anwar@elspvtdubai.com, maths@englishlangauge.ae

Ms Jaspal Kaur
Head of English
jaspal@elspvtdubai.com, English@englishlangauge.ae

Ms Sausan Tariq
Head of Science
sausan@elspvtdubai.com, science@englishlangauge.ae

Mr Dilawar Khan
Head of Islam
dilawar@elspvtdubai.com, islam@englishlanguage.ae

Mr Amr Saad
Head of Arabic
amr@elspvtdubai.com, Arabic@englishlanguage.ae

Ms Nadia Waseem
Head of ME & SSt

nadiawaseem@elspvtdubai.com, me@englishlanguage.ae

Ms Batool Kousar
Head of Urdu
batool@elspvtdubai.com, urdu@englishlanguage.ae

Mr Ikhtiar Ali

Health and Safety Officer
safety@elspvtdubai.com

Technical Support & Trouble Shooting during DL:

Phone & WhatsApp: +971 55 8181564
dimuthu@elspvtdubai.com

School's general email:

info@elspvtdubai.com

School Timetable: 

timetables@elspvtdubai.com 

Microsoft Teams issues: 
teams@elspvtdubai.com 

Live Chat:
A Live Chat option has been added on School's Website (www.elspvtdubai.com) that is available to everyone who visits the school's website.

<meta name="norton-safeweb-site-verification" content="zppmlxx5ahz--2czwm7eu7z9da--c6x4arwl6uimoxk4d-2dghso46oqju2ye8tzda-nqfspo7igvhm-2kbf44fjzz5wdfzhc07gzy7g96bd97-3ld07p1hik720iyda" />

We Are

English Language Private School Dubai

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020 English Language Private School Dubai.

Tel: +97143377503

Email: info@elspvtdubai.com

Umm Hurair 2, Oud Metha Road, Dubai, UAE